Ethiopia

A Post, Wayyyy Overdue

Clearly, I’ve disappeared off the face of the Earth!

Have I been missed? Please tell me I have. Or at least for the sake of my ego. 🙂

Come April, it will be 3 years since the last time I’ve blogged here; how sad is that? But no worries, I have been writing, here and there, mostly on my diary. And no, I will not post those on here. hehe

Ok, back to my overdue post, let me explain, as briefly as I can, where I’ve been for the past 3 years.

Got married; got pregnant, and turned 26. Brief enough? 😉

me 10410842_10153571669056982_8000927252950372400_n

Time and time again, I think about what should be my “comeback post”. I’ve thought about oh-so many different topics, ranging from the humorous yet true things about my beloved country, compare and contrast about marriage – what I thought it would be like, and what it really is, and growing up in general. But clearly, I’m still searching for the perfect post. However, I decided just now to open up my blog, and just write something. Anything. I’ll see where it takes me.

So, my fellow readers, if you are still there, (insert a curious emoji here) please help me in finding my voice. What should I write about? What kind of things would you find interesting? I mean, I know I’ve grown up, so you must have too, lol. Maybe your interests have changed as well?

All kinds of comments are now welcome. 😀

Have a nice day,

Sara

Leave a comment