Africa · Ethiopia · Ramdom

What To Do….

Shows:

8 Simple Rules: Season 1

Grey’s Anatomy: Season 7

How I Met Your Mother: Season 3, 4, 6 (I’ve Already Watched 5 Lol)

The Big Bang Theory: Season 1-4

Weeds: Season 5 & 6

Mind Your Language: Season 1, 2, 3

Movies:

A Perfect Getaway               Accepted                American Pie 5                     Armageddon         Batman-The Dark Knight

Be Kind Rewind    Bee Movie             Black Swan           Blood Diamond    Clash of the Titans              Copout

Dance Flick           Death Race            Devils Playground               Definitely Maybe Dogma   Eagle Eye      Epic Movie

Expendable           French Kiss                           Get Smart              Ghost Of Girlfriends Past  Ghost Rider     Good Luck Chuck       Gun                Hellboy  Hitman   Hot Tub Time Machine       How To Train A Dragon      I Love You Beth Cooper

I Now Pronounce You Chuck And Larry           Inglorious Bastards            Kiss, Kiss, Bang, Bang         Knight And Day

Legend Of The Guardians   Little Fockers        Lottery Ticket        Love Happens       Machete                Madea Goes To Jail             Mean Girls 2                Mirrors  Nightmare On Elm Street    Notorious              Paranormal Activity

Paranormal Activity 2        Scary Movie 4      Secretariat            Remember Me

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World                               Shelter   Sherlock Holmes  Shrek      Shrek 2   Shrek The 3rd Smoking Aces

Splinter                  Step Up 3D            Surfs Up Tangled  The A Team            The American       The Chosen One

The Covenant        The Fourth Kind   The Killer Inside Me            The Losers             The Priest              The Resident

The Time Travelers Wife    The Tooth Fairy    Toy Story 3            Twilight Saga Eclipse       Unstoppable     Unthinkable

V For Vendetta                      Van Helsing          Wall Street            Wrong Side Of Town

Apparently, I haven’t seen any of these movies. You’ve probably seen all of them. Anways, I have all of these thanks to my beloved new external hard disk, including tons of music videos and music. (Thanks to the best person ever-Luc)

Anyways, although I want to see all these movies ASAP, I have a lot on my plate currently.

§         Training after training at work

§         Organize the mountain of papers at work

§         Write for my blog

§         Apply for Grad school

§         Finish reading my book—11 Minutes

§         Then obviously all these movies and shows…

Fam, what do you suggest I do? I know I have to start with the work stuff obviously, because those can’t wait at all. But my question actually is, what have I been doing when these movies were coming out?! And how come I haven’t watched them until now? You’d all probably be surprised to know that I still didn’t see “Hangover” and it’s not on this list so I probably will not watch it for another while.

So tell me another thing; which movie do you think I should watch first?

8 thoughts on “What To Do….

  1. waiiiii … egna enseteshalen … teyeki … but make sure u have a hard disk with a space of min 300GB ….
    enlekebeshalen…

      1. i have one tear byte too – just scratch mu number from my fb wall … u can have it then … i have around 20 gb left on my 1 tb …

  2. I do share your problem…I haven’t seen movies made from 2004 akababi, till now….I’ve been MIA from the movie industry. So, u r not alone!

    But since i’ve seen some of the movies posted above, i recommend you to first watch “Inglorious Bastards!” Hope you’ll like it!

    1. oh, thank God! if you knew my friends, you really ask where have u been…because they’re all movie freaks. lol

      thanx though, i’ll definitely watch “Inglorious Bastards” first. 🙂

    1. loll funny enough, I still haven’t seem any of the movies!!!
      well I watched How I met ur mother… but thats it!
      don’t ask what i’ve been doing, still, cuz i dont have an answer for it. :-/

      ❤ thanx for the comment though.

Leave a Reply

